Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Hawaii, Honolulu
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:60
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-06-19 15:14:36
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "喜欢浪漫的爱情,喜欢性格温和的丈夫,喜欢会做饭的伴侣Like romantic love, like the gentle character's husband, like can cook pa。"

About Me: .我性格开朗,自尊心强,有尊严,喜欢微笑,喜欢音乐,喜欢烹饪和整理厨房。善解人意,喜欢家庭生活,喜欢旅游,有爱心,爱护动物,但家里没养过。喜欢干净整洁的室内。只要能懂得尊重,我是一个容易相处的人。如果你适合我,我们的生活一定是美好而幸福的。I am a doctor, and the clinic in university. I am cheerful, good, don't smoke, don't drink, play CARDS and mahjong. Like the family life, like to travel, to love animals, but don't have a home. Like early to bed and early to rise, like clean and tidy, the family of the sweet, like listening to music. Willing to and love the people to the end of the world for the rest of my li

Ideal Partner : 品质优良,有内涵,有绅士风度。喜欢干净整洁,不抽烟喝酒,重感情,保守,有责任感,懂爱,懂得珍惜,有稳定收入,经济好。浪漫,喜欢家庭生活的男士。特别讨厌,面都没见,就向女人要钱的男人。Life is a certain rule, like clean and neat, no bad habits, not smoking and drinking, good, honest, responsible, understand love know how to cherish, know containing, gentlemen, good economy have steady income. Understand romantic, like the family life of man.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Cooking, Dance, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 60 56 - 99
Zodiac: Rat Dog, Dragon, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rat, Tiger
Star sign: Sagittarius Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: United States, Hawaii, Honolulu United States
Marital status: Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Christian Christian, Jewish
Job: Technical Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Masters degree Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes