Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, zhu hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-08-12 23:34:22
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "不求最好,只求更好,世界如此之大,茫茫人海中我只有在伊甸园这里等你"

About Me: 性格活泼开朗,心地善良,下得厨房 出得厅堂 落落大方, 气质与美丽并存的好女人,孝顺老人,喜爱小动物,热爱好朋友,微笑是我的招牌,也是永远送给你的礼物!一直以来很想有双温暖的手牵着我走出往日的寂寞和孤独,在不经意间一个人走了这么多年,我依然相信爱情,也相信与我有缘份的另一半在不远的地方等着我。注:没诚意的或不是以结婚为目的的,想通过网恋进行诈骗的,请闪开。

Ideal Partner : 诚实善良,有爱心,有幽默感,乐于助人,对家庭有责任感,脾气温和有包容心的男人。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 45 - 65
Zodiac: Dog Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Pig, Rabbit, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Taurus Aries, Cancer, Sagittarius, Taurus
Living in: China, guang dong, zhu hai
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 62 Kg (137 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, France, Germany, New Zealand, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian
Job: Management Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Farm, House, Other
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) English, French, German
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No