Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-06-18 23:48:02
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Be a happy woman, pay attention to the wonderful life."

About Me: .hello. I am a cheerful person elegant, in the life I always peace and friendship and love smile, usually I like sports, music, art, health food. So let me look more healthy and young; Leisure time I like to family life, like cooking best typical Chinese food, please friends and family and I share my food is my pleasure. In my work, good at Chinese, western medicine pharmaceutical care. Holiday I prefer close to nature, to see the sea and rural countryside; Listen to music at home and let

Ideal Partner : Hope he is honest. Healthy, open and bright love the family, has the rich connotation, with open heart sharing life together through the rigors of the life, hand in hand with sharing happiness. God is ready to give me a best arrangement! I will wait for his presence...

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Easy Listening, Gardening, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Pop, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 50 - 65
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 57 Kg (126 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Condominium Farm, House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes