Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, nan ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:55
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2021-10-17 14:00:58
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "seeking true love"

About Me: 外表看起来让人觉得我是一个很精明,要求很高的女人,但其实我很平凡,有点笨笨的,看起来很开朗但有时很安静。只想找一个爱我的我爱的人,与我携手度过余生。我喜欢看书,听歌,旅游,美食,园艺和做饭给我爱的人吃。

Ideal Partner : 具有良好的修养,有包容心、有爱心,不玩爱情游戏。身体状况良好。具幽默感,喜欢中国文化和东方女子。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Hip Hop, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Other, Pop, R&B, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 45 - 59
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, guang xi, nan ning
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb)
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Atheist Other
Job: Technical Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Other Other
Home ownership: Other Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids, Other
Car owned: Other Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes