Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, he bei, lang fang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2014-11-22 17:07:14
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "希望能在这里找到理想的另一半"

About Me: 我正直、善良、热情、开朗、自立、自强、有爱心、有责任心,喜欢上网、手工制作、旅游。关注新闻,爱看书。我是石油工人,家住河北廊坊,在山西晋城工作。每月有十天假期。业余时间我可以旅游,可以探亲访友。

Ideal Partner : 希望他是个健康、成熟、稳重、有爱心、有责任心、尊重女性、没有种族歧视,有事业、经济条件中上等的绅士

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), New Age, Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 43 - 60
Zodiac: Dog Dog, Horse, Monkey, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Tiger
Star sign: Virgo Capricorn, Pisces, Taurus
Living in: China, he bei, lang fang
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 75 Kg (165 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Christian Christian, New Age
Job: Technical Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: Other special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social, Very Private
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe