Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, liu zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:58
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-07-22 08:11:34
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "健康快乐地生活!如果你了解了我,你愿意接受我;那么你就知道我是一个美好的女人!"

About Me: 本人知性,善良,身体健康。相貌、身材、修养、气质颇佳。职业:退休拉丁舞老师。喜欢欣赏舞蹈,音乐,电影。喜欢休闲旅游,喜欢散步,游泳等健身运动。喜欢各种美食。

Ideal Partner : 他是身体健康的,高大英俊,学识广,职业好的。他是感情专一,脾气好,善良大度,疼爱女人的,绝不殴打咒骂女人!他是对婚姻严肃认真的。他是一个风趣幽默,绅士风度,喜欢健身运动,旅游,休闲,音乐舞蹈,交际舞等热爱生活的男人。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 45 - 58
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, guang xi, liu zhou
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb) 68 Kg (150 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe