Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:35
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2021-03-02 21:00:31
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "nice to meet you"

About Me: i am an mature,confident woman ,half angel ,half "devil :)

Ideal Partner : honest ,faithful.reliable.stable,the guy who also want to get marry have baby ,build family with me in future,support each other .

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Camping, Computers/Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 28 - 52
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Scorpio Sagittarius, Taurus
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Management Business Owner, Management, Other, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family
Car owned: Economy car Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe