Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Texas, Houston
  • Gender:man
  • Age:57
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2021-06-18 06:35:49
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Life is like a box of chocolate, You never know what you gonna get"

About Me: I am A cheerful, energetic, passionate, , outdoor hiking to mountain and lakes. going to cultural events: live dances, performance arts, plays. looking for a kind fit younger woman moderately beautiful for long term. I love traveling, have been to China many times, YunNan mountains . I play guitar and drum and I paint. Manager of oil refinery engineering.

一个愉快,充满活力,充满激情,户外徒步旅行到山区和湖泊。 参加文化活动:现场舞蹈,表演艺术,戏剧。 寻找一个适合年轻女性长期适度美丽的女人。 我喜欢旅行,曾多次来过中国,云南山区。 我弹吉他和鼓,我画画。 炼油工程经理

Ideal Partner : you are mybest friend and lover. willing to commit to take care of each other in the sadness and happiness for rest of our lives. ideally she is beautiful with positive character. fit, energetic and healthy eater . she knows playing music, or paint or can dance . interested of exchange of culturs. passionate in love. she doesn't mind older man like me

你是最好的朋友和爱人。 愿意承诺在我们的余生中为悲伤和幸福照顾彼此。 理想情况下,她很有魅力和积极的品格。 健康,精力充沛,健康的食客。 她知道演奏音乐,画画或跳舞。 对交换文化感兴趣。 热爱充满爱。 她不介意像我这样的老人

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Ballet in Theatre, Bird Watching, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Pop, Rock, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 57 24 - 43
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: United States, Texas, Houston China
Marital status: Widowed Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 74 Kg (163 lb) 42 Kg (93 lb) - 65 Kg (143 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: United States China, Japan, Korea,Republic of, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian, Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Job: Senior Management Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $150,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Live with kids, Other
Car owned: Economy car Don't own car, Economy car, SUV
Diet: Other special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: French Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, No, Yes