Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-04-14 11:46:39
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "真诚善良感情专一"

About Me: 我是一位热爱生活和大自然的东方优雅女性,我喜欢旅游阳光的生活,我在中国有我自己的品质生活,希望来到这个平台能遇见上帝给我准备的那个他!谢谢!1974年12月2日出生的!因为填写错误,在这里特别说明一下!

Ideal Partner : 期待你是真诚来到这里寻找妻子的!愿意与我牵手一生一世的爱人!你是一个有品味的人品人格都不错的男士,性格阳光开朗热爱生活!在这里纠正一下我的年龄是:1974年12月2日出生的!因为填写错误,在这里特别说明一下!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 45 - 65
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 193 cm (6 ft 4 in)
Weight: < 40 Kg (88 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian
Job: Executive Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe