Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:54
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2021-09-02 22:48:28
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "真心总是可爱,真情总是最美,真诚值得付出,真爱不必后悔!愿我爱的人更爱我,爱我的人更懂我!"

About Me: 我性格开朗直爽,喜欢运动,喜欢旅游,喜欢听轻音乐,喜欢看电视看新闻,喜欢与朋友逛街购物喝咖啡,温柔善良重情顾家,上得厅堂下得厨房,喜欢把家收拾的干净整齐,布置的温馨浪漫,喜欢自己做菜煲汤,不抽烟,偶尔应酬喝一点酒,不打麻将不赌博。

Ideal Partner : 真诚寻找人品素质好有修养,稳重踏实,重情顾家,无不良嗜好,经济状况好,性格开朗豁达,有共同的兴趣爱好和共同语言 ,能互相理解支持,互相宽容谅解,能互相真诚相待,相互扶持到老,真心想结婚成家的男士为终身伴侣,谢谢!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), New Age, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 54 50 - 68
Zodiac: Sheep Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Pig, Rabbit, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 208 cm (6 ft 10 in)
Weight: 63 Kg (139 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 105 Kg (231 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, France, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Other
Job: Professional Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $150,000 +
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes