Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, he yuan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:36
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-02-20 10:58:06
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Distance cannot stop loving the person:)"

About Me: I'm Filipina but live and work here in China. I never married and no kids. I have one eldest sister and one youngest brother I'm the second. My father passed away 10 years ago and my mother still enjoying the beauty of life in my hometown. I'm from Glan Sarangani Province Mindanao Philippines. I love gardening,watching movies any genre as long as it interest me. I'm very optimistic,loving and faithful person. Likes to cook and go for fishing. I don't smoke or drink my hobby is to organize house

Ideal Partner : A man who is very affectionate, loving, faithful, understanding and knows how to respect a woman

Leisure Activities : Bird Watching, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 36 46 - 75
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang dong, he yuan
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Philippines
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with friends
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Cebuano, Tagalog
Other Language Written: Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Prepared to relocate?: Yes