Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-05-11 16:08:07
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "灵魂伴侣,彼此不多言也懂,我们一起做我们都喜欢的事。一起虚度光阴也觉得人间值得!"

About Me: 有点傻,有点害羞,有点懵圈,那是因为崇拜你哦!一有空就喜欢放空在大自然里,徒步,骑行,露营,野餐。人生还有多久?只求过简单快乐的生活。看花开花落,听潮涨潮退。听音乐,学插花,画画涂鸦,爱煮爱吃的食物。唱歌跳舞也喜欢,如果你会可以教我。

Ideal Partner : 真诚善良、成熟稳重、责任感强、幽默风趣、热爱生活。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Photography, Pop, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 48 - 60
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: Singapore Australia, China, New Zealand, Singapore, United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Christian
Job: Executive
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Other
Car owned: Other Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Other
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe