Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Online
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-10-19 23:09:15
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I have an old soul"

About Me: I like hiking ,traveling, jogging jazz rock and classic music. Im a minimalist, nature lover, agnostic. ive been told cute ,smart before, Generally ,i m a good ,outspoken, open minded loyal person looking for a emotional stable man. message me if you want to know more about me , i prefer video call

Ideal Partner : a manly ,open minded,emotional stable guy who look for serious relationship

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Pop, Rock, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 35 - 60
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single
Body type: Athletic
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown Bald, Black, Dark Brown, Grey
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: No No, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Private Average, Private
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Yes