Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, gui zhou, gui yang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-05-17 14:55:06
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for true love."

About Me: I'm considered a nerd by my peers. I have been keeping a job of composing documents at the local secretary department, Guiyang City for 28 years, which seems intimating to most of my female friends. I'm an avid reader of western literature, and a big fan of classic western movies. As a consequence, I often fail to catch up with my peers' discussion of dramas of ancient Chinese imperial conflicts or modern wars between wives and mothers-in-law…Lol.

Ideal Partner : I'm in search of a gentleman who may look as nerdy as I'm…Lol. I hope we can discuss some distant things like literature, movies, art and travels together, apart from sharing time cooking and cuddling up at night. To achieve those, he needs to be open minded, well grounded and able to hold meaningful conversations. Whether he looks cool or successful doesn't matter much to me, as I value integrity and sincerity.

Leisure Activities :

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 47 - 60
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, gui zhou, gui yang
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - ?
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian
Job: Admin / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Other
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet Other special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes