Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Georgia, Marietta
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2021-04-18 23:56:41
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I believe in love, I am looking for someone whom I can share the rest of my life with"

About Me: I was born in China, and stayed in China 40 years, Since my husband passed away, i came USA in 2015.After working in diffirent states, I choose to stay in GA, so beautiful weather, I enjoy the life here. I love cooking, singing, doing garden something, if possible in the future, I would like to learn some instrument and Chinese dancing.

Ideal Partner : I perfer to someone who is steady, loyalty, humor, who loves family, who loves life, and who has traditional values. You dont need to be perfect, but if we like each other, we need to accept each other, spoil each other, Yes, we will have lots of things to do and enjoy together, because life is so beautiful!

Leisure Activities : Classical/Opera, Cooking, Crafts, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 48 - 60
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: United States, Georgia, Marietta United States
Marital status: Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live with friends
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes