Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, jiang men
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2021-05-17 15:53:39
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am looking for my life-partner"

About Me: I like the saying “There is a crack, a crack in everything, that’ how the light gets in”. I love to live in an active lifestyle and maintain positive mindset. I have been a volunteer in my former company, in community and my daughter’s school. More than 20 years of working experience in multinational manufacturing enterprise taught me how to work as a team with people from other countries and appreciate the different culture . I like outdoor activities, swimming, reading, movies, travelling and

Ideal Partner : I am looking for my life partner and my best friend. I hope you are an interesting person with some hobbies, a wise, educated and decent gentleman, who is passionate about work and life and willing to share and offer help to people. I love to smile, so hope you have good sense of humor and enjoy the simple pleasures and the beauty of nature like me.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 49 - 63
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, guang dong, jiang men
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - ?
Weight: 64 Kg (141 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Job: Management
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Other
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes