Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hai nan, hai kou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-05-10 19:01:55
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我的好 等你来发现"

About Me: I am an honest, kind, virtuous, beautiful and generous lady, with sensible elegance and temperament. I like outdoor travel. I like sports and fitness. I hope you and I have the same hobbies. I am looking for a marriage partner. If you are not sincere, please don't bother. Thank you!

Ideal Partner : 希望你是一个受过良好教育的 认真对待感情的男人。诚实 幽默 有责任心的 有礼貌 能和我共度余生的好男人 。我是认真的 我的资料都是真实的 。请骗子离我远点 。骗子请离我远点。希望你是一位受过教育的 大度 绅士 有涵养 人品好 。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Opera in Theatre, Pop, Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 50 - 65
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, hai nan, hai kou
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Athletic
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: < 40 Kg (88 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Senior Management
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Private
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes