Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:57
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-06-19 16:00:14
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Linda"

About Me:

Ideal Partner : 希望能遇见一位热爱生活。真诚善良 诚信 有爱心健康 ,性格有趣的男生建立长期关系。一起快乐的营造未来美好的生活。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Beach Bumming, Camping, Cooking, Gospel/Spiritual, Opera in Theatre, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 57 58 - 68
Zodiac: Rabbit Dog, Dragon, Rabbit, Sheep
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb) 67 Kg (148 lb) - 78 Kg (172 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No
Want Children: No No
Nationality: United States Austria, Canada, Denmark, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Christian, Other
Job: Technical Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe