Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, New York, Manhattanville
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:59
  • Height:
  • Last login:2021-06-03 00:01:23
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Jenny"

About Me:

Ideal Partner : Smart and wise, strong hands-on ability, orderly life, know how to take care of lovers. Don't like quarrels, humor. A person who loves sports, a person who loves life.

Leisure Activities :

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 55 - 72
Zodiac: Tiger Ox, Tiger, Horse, Sheep, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Pisces Capricorn, Cancer, Scorpio
Living in: United States, New York, Manhattanville
Marital status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight:
Eye colour: Black, Green, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other
Religion: Christian, Jewish, Other
Job: Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Vocational college, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned: Luxury car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe