Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2021-10-18 21:29:59
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Life is nothing without love"

About Me: Nice sweet warm lady; dream to have a real love and sweet home with a kind warm man in any corner of the world for rest of life. i just waiting for you as wait sunshine. i enjoy family values, peace happiness I like listening to pop songs, singing, playing guzheng, traveling and cooking.

Ideal Partner : I hope you are sincere, kind, gentlemanly, romantic and passionate.

Leisure Activities : Cooking, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Pop, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 40 - 62
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, France, Norway, Sweden, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Admin / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Other Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes