Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, huai an
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:32
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2021-09-01 04:27:40
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Male or Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "平凡普通。认真踏实。真诚待人,热情大方。"

About Me: 大家好,我是Jena Wang, 我目前是中国最大生态社区—生命禅院第二家园的成员之一。我喜欢与世界善良人士交流,男女皆欢迎。本人秉承真诚待人原则,希望我们能成为好友。谢谢!

Ideal Partner : 最好跟我一样喜欢生命禅院第二家园社区生活。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Erotica, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Hip Hop, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Photography, Rock, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 32 20 - 48
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, jiang su, huai an
Marital status: Separated
Body type: Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 211 cm (6 ft 11 in)
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Aboriginal / TSI, African, Afro American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Other Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Islamic, Jewish, New Age, Other, Sikh
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Very Social Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes