Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-09-18 22:32:00
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "幸福的小天鹅"

About Me: Hello,我叫贝拉,来自中国重庆,秀美的大都市让人流连忘返!我受过良好的教育,拥有“对外国际汉语教师资格证书”“健康管理师资格证”也是一名企业内训导师,从事教育工作20多年,教书育人,桃李满天下,我为我的职业感到骄傲,我有一个像小棉袄的宝贝女儿,今年14岁,活泼可爱的性格,传承着我的美好品格,我兴趣爱好广泛,阅读聆听,能歌善舞,烹饪,种植园艺,运动,旅行,我以家庭为主导,我总是厨房里最快乐的厨娘,我总是欣赏你的决定,你总是宠坏我的个性,我们一起做所有的事,一起购物,一起运动,一起参加所有的party,一起说走就走的旅行,我们总是和颜悦色,没有冲突,即使意见不统一时,一个拥抱和吻就化解了,我是幸福的小天鹅,我们将栖息在天山脚下,幽静的天鹅湖边,蓝天碧水悠然自在的生活!

Ideal Partner : 你是宇宙中自在的王者,睿智博学,胸怀宽广撑起爱的天堂,彼此尊重,信任,忠诚守护爱情,日月星辰,春夏秋冬,相伴余生!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Pop, Stage in Theatre, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 43 - 63
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 49 Kg (108 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Atheist
Job: Professional
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe