Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United Kingdom, ,
  • Gender:man
  • Age:75
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2011-06-11 23:00:46
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "热爱生活love of my life"

About Me: 亲切,雄心勃勃,信任,努力工作并且也会享受生活。自己拥有生意。爱打墙网球而且水平不错。爱健身,戏剧和网球,喜欢水上运动。

在许多国家工作过,现住在在英国有着美好的生活,喜欢能找到一生的伴侣! kind,ambitious,trusting,work hard and play hard.Have own business.Play squash to a good level.Go to the gym,Play tennis,water skiing’

Have worked n a lot of counties.Live in Scotland in the UK and have a nice life but am looking for the love of my life!

Ideal Partner : beautiful who will love me as much as I love her.Knowledge of English or willing to learn now,athletic and sporty and who would be willing to relocate

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Dining Out, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 75 25 - 40
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: United Kingdom, ,
Marital status: Separated Attached/Married, Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) - 206 cm (6 ft 9 in)
Weight:
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, New Age, Other
Job: Business Owner Business Owner, Professional
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: