Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-05-28 11:36:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "泉水"

About Me: 我会说一些英语,我在中国深圳从事教育工作,工作很忙,也很辛苦,我喜欢我的工作,喜欢天真可爱的孩子们.....我最主要特点:勤劳善良,坚强,性格好,容易相处.有一个积极乐观的心态,有爱心,喜欢美丽的大自然,喜欢看书,听音乐,喜欢打乒乓球,羽毛球,逛公园,崇尚健康的生活方式.....我没有不良嗜好(不吸烟,不喝酒,不打麻将)...... 希望能找到一位勤劳,善良,健康,阳光,性格好,聪明,有修养,没有赌博等不良嗜好,真心过日子的男士结婚,一起分享快乐,一起承担未来,互相关心,互相支持,不离不弃。希望没有诚意的,心术不正,图谋不轨的骗子走开。

Ideal Partner : 身体健康,性格脾气好,责任心强,有爱心,有能力,幽默风趣,有品味,有修养,不吸烟,不酗酒,无不良嗜好。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Other, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 48 - 68
Zodiac: Dog Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Sagittarius Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 201 cm (6 ft 7 in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 55 Kg (121 lb) - 93 Kg (205 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, China, Hong Kong,China, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Professional Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes