Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, ji nan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:32
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2013-06-01 23:51:43
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "希望在每一个喜欢你的日子里 被你喜欢"

About Me: 给人第一印象往往很高傲^其实不对啦!

我也爱着有大太阳的日子 喜欢干净清爽的人

在成都念大学 偶尔电视台工作的时候才会有money

好想在毕业之前经济独立 爱旅游 但去过的地方那么少

爱幻想 想着Mr.X可以带我去看更美的风景

爱美食 更爱煮男~~


Ideal Partner : 干净清爽 常常笑 小浪漫 小幽默 有安全感哦 有耐心 体贴 略为男子主义 有绅士风度 值得崇拜

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Astrology/New Age, Bird Watching, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 32 25 - 32
Zodiac: Dragon Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Sagittarius Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
Living in: China, shan dong, ji nan China
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 42 Kg (93 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Afro American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other
Job: Student Business Owner, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $200,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes