Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Florida, Tampa
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:58
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2020-10-12 16:49:15
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "尊重他人,爱惜自己"

About Me: 我十分热爱生活,并富有理性。有着极好的家庭教养和很高的自身修养。善良、诚实是我的天性,理解包容是我的内涵。

I have loved life, and are endowed with reason. Have a wonderful family education and high self-cultivation. Kindness, honesty is my nature, understanding, tolerance is my meaning. Like poetry and painting, fashion is my life-long hobby. Very dedicated and always have something to work performance. Has always been: work with, and strive with, happy with! Also pay attention to details of life of women, like cooking, flower arrangement, tea

Ideal Partner : 他应该是受过良好教育,知识层面宽泛,理性并富有幽默。善良豁达。对婚姻的态度持有谨慎。

He should be well educated, broad level of knowledge, reason and full of humor. Good expansive. Guarded attitude to marriage.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 55 - 70
Zodiac: Dragon Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Libra Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: United States, Florida, Tampa
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 211 cm (Above )
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) - > 130 Kg (289 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China Canada, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Other
Religion: Christian Christian, Jewish, New Age
Job: Technical Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Afrikaans, Arabic, Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe