Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:65
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-07-25 16:07:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Love is Understanding, Tolerance and Compromise"

About Me: I was born,live,worked in Beijing.64 years,160cm weight 41kg, single, slender, healthy, I am younger than vast majority women at same age. fine breeding, sincere, honest, kindness, easy going, I like reading, write poem, listen music, dancing, exercise, travel (I once traveled to America,I have a 10-year U.S.visa),I desire harmonious,happy marriage. I have not any bad hobby, no child, no loan, no debt in China and no any family and economical burden. I hate to defraud money and play games in Love

Ideal Partner : I'm seeking a husband with good education, successful in his career, loyal in Love and marriage , kind-hearted, honest, intelligent, passion, humour, health, treating his wife with love and respect, he will love me with all his heart and I will love him with all my heart. he don't smoke and don't drink or very seldom and he don't have any bad hobby. I hate a type of men of defraud money and play game , if you are a such man , please you don't write to me .I hope you respect my time .

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 60 - 72
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) - ?
Weight: 44 Kg (97 lb) 86 Kg (190 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Indian
Religion: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, New Age
Job: Professional Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, Yes